Florida | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
My neightbor is accusing my 7lbs dashund of killing 19 of her chickens in a matter of two hours. when animal control dropped her off they pointed out she didnt have any blood or scrathes on her and she didnt have any last night. the chickens cage is made of chainlink fence and it is 3 feet under ground so ther is no way she could have chewed or dug. she is only accusing her because they found her in a trap outside the chickens pin.She however did not physically see my dog do it and there has been numerous reports of coyotes killing chickens around. Does my neighbor have a case?


