Florida | Construction Law
Legal Question
i work 6 weeks at paint company no application no tax forms just cash that i havent been yet in full. called bbb wage labor irs filed a claim of lien on job site and to general contractor. who i told there is problems to their superintendants. they dont care.for some reason.havent seen owner of house. paint company sayscant find license in florida. he fire me cause one he owes me 1600.00 didnt file time and half forgot to,two he found out somewhere i have a past record sex crime and thinks dont have to pay me and fire. im offender not whatever 12 years ago. says has atres pass on me also. so i filed claim of lien one person i cant one says i can tell what? i have 6 kids here man help


