|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as... Read More
Answered By:
Scott R. Jay
|
Re: cell phone charges made on stolen phone
NOTE: This communication is not intended as and should not be interpreted as legal advice. Rather, it is intended solely as a general discussion of legal principles. You should not rely on or take action based on this communication without first presenting ALL relevant details to a competent attorney in your jurisdiction and then receiving the attorney's individualized advice for you. By reading the "Response" to your question or comment, you agree that the opinion expressed is not intended to, nor does it, create any attorney-client relationship, nor does it constitute legal advice to any person reviewing such information, nor will it be considered an attorney-client privileged communication. If you do not agree, then stop right here, and do not read any further.
No. When you sign a contract for a cell phone and a telephone number/line, you become obligated for all calls made on that number. This includes calls if the phone is stolen. If you have a good track record with T Mobile they may write off part or all of the charges, however. You should speak with a supervisor in customer service. If that does not bring positive results, then call the office of the president by locating it on Google. You will probably be sent to an assistant (this department is often called the "Executive Response" or something of this nature) that is trained to handle calls of this nature and might have better luck.
Scott R. Jay, Esq.
|