Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
12/21/07, 2:48 pm

Legal Question


Lawsuit

My wife has a law suit against her for being over six months behind on a vehicle payment.

The car is still in our possession and in our yard.

Upon receiving the suit the car has been parked.

We notified the lawyer's office and advised them we were voluntarily giving up the car.

That was a month ago.

Can we suit for storage of the car since we are responsible for it while it sits in our yard?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search