Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/08/10, 4:23 am

Legal Question


I RESIDE IN A CDD DEVELOPMENT IN FLORIDA,AT A CDD NEETING ON 12/10/09 THE COMMISSONERS ENTERED INTO AN AGREEMENT FOR A NEW MANAGEMENT COMPANY ON THAT DATE AND THE AGGREMENT WAS SIGNED ON 12/10/2009.HOWEVER ON THE AGRFREMENT IT WAS DATED 12/10/2010.COULD THIS AGRREMENT THEN BE CHALLENGED ON THIS GROUND OR WOULD IT BE WRITTEN OFF AS TYPOGRAPHICAL ERROR?THIS AGRREMENT WAS PREPARED BY THE STAFF AT THE NEW MANAGEMENT COMPANY VINCENT PLACANICA 1767 SCARLETTT AVE NORTH PORT FLA E MAIL finnplaca@verizon.net thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search