Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I just got arrested for drunk and disorderly, I am out of jail awaiting my court date? What will you think my consequences will be

Asked on 5/08/13, 8:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you have no prior record it is likely this will resolve with a fine with credit for time served. You also are probably eligible for a diversion program to have the charge dismissed

Read more
5/08/13, 8:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now