Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

what does it mean when it says disposed by prosecutor on criminal charges.

Asked on 7/13/12, 2:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mario Musil The Musil Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Generaly, it means that charge was dropped by the state attorney's office.

Thank you,

877 706 8745

321 252 4396

Free initial consultations.

Read more
7/13/12, 2:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now