Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I have an outstanding warrent for violation of probation(1992) in Fla.Icannot go there to clear this.I cannot afford a lawyer.How do I take care of this?
I have an outstanding warrent for violation of probation(1992) in Fla.Icannot go there to clear this.I cannot afford a lawyer.How do I take care of this?
|
Read More Answered By: Richard Hornsby |
Absent hiring a lawyer or turning yourself in, it will be impossible to resolve your outstanding Violation of Probation case in Florida. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► My husband left the kids(ages 5 and 2) in the car for 10 minutes, police came...
► How long can cops keep an investigation on someone open if there is no evidence?
► How do you get a VOP charge dropped once the original charge the person was arrested...
► Hello, My 20 year old daughter was arrested and charged with Battery as there was...
► I have criminal charges and was wondering my lawyer received my discovery then there...
► What is the maximum punishment for burglary of an unoccupied conveyance possesion of...
► Is it illegal for a 15 year old to talk to a 22 year old? Nothing is going on...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press