Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Can a person be charge a week later for drugs found on them at the scene, if they weren't charged at the time of arrest?

Asked on 1/14/13, 8:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Vredevelt Best Vredevelt & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, you can be charged that way.

Read more
Answered on 1/15/13, 2:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now