Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I got a PTA for possion of Marijanna the cops only found crumbs on the floor of the car should I take this to court or go to a program this will be the second PTA I receve

Asked on 7/25/13, 1:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You're probably not eligible for a "program" on a second offense. You may even be looking at jail and a two year license suspension. You need to get a lawyer immediately.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/13, 2:07 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now