Florida  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/13/09, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


Continued harrassment and discrimination in my community

What type lawyer or organization could help me to stop the harrassment and discrimination faced by my homeowners assoc. I have been singled out and targeted among 240 homes for repeated attacks against my character, my home, and personal well being. My home was put in harms way and I am fearful that this ongoing battle will result in a dangerous manner.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search