Legal Question in DUI Law in Florida

DUI; Leaving Scene of Accident, Cannibis possesion

My son(20), had been sent to jail, and is now out on bail. Should we use the public defender or help him pay for a lawyer(he has no money). This is a first offense. however there are seven charges. Please provide answer. Concerned parent.

Asked on 3/19/07, 3:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jacob Lieberman Lieberman Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: DUI; Leaving Scene of Accident, Cannibis possesion

First consultations with private lawyers are usually free.

Read more
3/22/07, 10:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now