My son just went to court about warrant for DUI that is 15 years old.
His case was dismissed after a fine. Will SS benefits be continued without further
complications. He is on SSDisability.
|
Read More Answered By: Edward J. Chandler |
I am not aware of any situation where government benefits are affected by a dismissed criminal case. |
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Pompano Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 257
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-05
► When was the 75yr. law passed in florida for 4 duis
► Im cerintly on 1 year probation for dui and am about to violate for non-payment and...
► I got a dui in the state of florida about 3 years ago. Sadly I moved out of state...
► What is the seat belt law for a commercial vehicle
► DWI breathanalyzer Arrested in florida for dui.Breathanalyzer suppressed at admin...
► Open Container NOT in a vehicle I was at a bar and stepped outside to have a...
► V.o.p warrant If having a warrant for v.o.p and not turning self in how long will...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press