Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

i need to know if i have a chance at being granted an emergency custody change the mother of me child has been giving him motron and tylenol at the same time he has hyperplastic left heart syndrome and is on blood thiners giving him motron which is a nsaid will cause his blood to thin more and he will be at risk to bleed out when i found this out i took him stait to the hospital to get his blood checked the said his blood levels were fine for now but it was common sence not to give him anything that says nsaid on the bottle and to never do it again she has also on mutiple occasions believed he needed to go to the hospital and didnt take him because she couldnt find a ride she lives with her parents doesnt have a job car or a license she was also giving him expired tylenol she saud she had just bought the bottle but both the motron and tylenol were almost empty

Asked on 9/23/13, 11:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes file for an ameregency motion asap. You need to retain a lawyer to help.

Read more
9/23/13, 2:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now