Legal Question in Family Law in Florida

Left Florida with children without wife's consent. She is filing an injunction. What does this mean? Can they take my kids?

Asked on 5/14/13, 5:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Smitten Carey and Leisure
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Under FL law you cannot leave without her written consent or a court order.

Read more
Answered on 5/14/13, 10:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now