Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/10/98, 11:41 am

Legal Question


How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Florida

I was divorced in Florida in 1995, moved to Oregon in 1996. At the time of the divorce, I neglected to request that my maiden name be restored. Big mistake!

I want to file the papers myself to restore my maiden name. I just need to know what form(s) I must file at the local courthouse and where to obtain the form(s).

I can't afford an attorney to file this paperwork for me. If you can point me in the right direction, I would be very grateful!!

Thank you.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Italiano

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Chinese (Simplified)

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Chinese (Traditional)

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Deutsch

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in French

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Spanish

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Japanese

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Arabic

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Russian

flags How to restore maiden name in oregon after divorced in Flor in Hebrew