Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/31/07, 3:28 am

Legal Question


vacate property

legally married but one spouse has voluntarily moved from the home into an apartment (leaving some personal belongings in the home). signed a 7 month lease. no divorce pending. is the spouse still able to come to the home ''unexpectadly?'' or has the spouse ''vacated the premises'' and unable to come to the home at their leiseure? can the spouse lock the other spouse out of the home?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search