Florida | Medical Leave
Legal Question
I am currently going through a divorce, and instead of hiring a family law attorney I have a criminal defence attorney, that being said basically all she has done is push paper work for me. In mediation I looked to her for legal advise and got nothing, I did all the talking and basically got railroaded, now the papers have been drawn up by my wides attorney and are ready to be signed, is it to late to hire a new attorney who I can trust that will work for me?


