Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Florida

My mail is being tampered with at my P.O Box. What can I do about it? Also what type of law category does it fall under?

Asked on 5/26/11, 3:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Federal law. Call postal inspector.

Read more
5/26/11, 6:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now