Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/10/07, 8:17 am

Legal Question


false police report

I just found out my ex-fiance filed a false report against me for theft. We have lived together fot almost 4 years, He was becoming very abusive and I left with only a few clothes and the laptop he bought me. I am applying for a job at the local police department and need to know how I make sure this is not going to affect my job, if so, how do I resolve this? We lived in Wisconsin and I moved back home to Florida.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search