Florida  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/10/07, 10:02 am

Legal Question


Getting a refund

My son put down $200 for a used car to his boss. We have a receipt for this amount. The car was never produced for inspection, and then my son was laid off. My son has repeatedly asked for his $200 back. And it has been approxiamtely 3 weeks now and we keep hearing ''I'll have it tomorrow'' and then there is a reason as to why he doens't have it or he just doesn't answer his phone. Any advice?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search