Legal Question in Insurance Law in Florida

hi, i had a tenant stayed at my property for three month but she payed only one month i evacted her by court and now her attorny sent me a letter asking for the house insurance because she get injyred at the house

he said that happened the month she did not bay the rent which was the second month

please let me know what should i do

she is trying to get any money

Asked on 3/18/11, 8:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Report this to your insurance carrier.

Read more
Answered on 3/23/11, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Insurance Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now