Florida | Insurance Law
Legal Question
what type of lawyer do i need to sue AFLAC they keep refusing to pay on my hospital claims do i need a accident,cival or what type of lawyer.just a simple question who takes these type of cases
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Meyer |
Insurance claims are tricky. In particular, there may be strict time limits in which you need to make a claim for insurance coverage. The policy may also require you to go to arbitration, rather than filing a lawsuit. You should contact a civil litigation attorney who handles claims against insurance companies. Many attorneys who handle accident cases also handle insurance claims, but not all do. Look for an attorney who specializes in handling insurance claims. If you contact our office, I would be happy to recommend some in your area. |
Top Attorneys in FL
David P. Slater, Esq.
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Kelly James Henderson, P.A.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Questions Answered: 543
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Garvin Law Firm
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-04
SealMyRecord.Com
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


