Florida  |  Juvenile Dependency

question bubble
8/17/09, 2:04 pm

Legal Question


im 16 turning 17 next month. Ive been living with my boyfriend and his family for the past 7 months. they have been caring for me and i have been caring for myself because my mother is a druggie and a felon. my boyfriends family is moving out of state and i wish to go with them. but my mother is saying she gave her boyfriend power if attorney over me so i have to stay. however, i was told my grandmother has custody but she dosnt want anything to do with me and just goes to my mother. what legal rights do i have?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search