Florida  |  Employment Law

question bubble
12/17/01, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


Release from job while on short term disability leave, and not informed of it.

While on short term disibility leave, I was relesae from my job without being inform of. I lost my unemployment for 4 months because I did not know I was unemployed until a week before I was due to return to work. The short term disability had ended. Can I recovery some of the money from my x employer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search