Florida | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
I have complained about noisy neighbors in Lake,City,Florida to my landlord and have had 2 police sent out to talk with them The 1st offense was 01/01/2010 and the 2nd offense was a week after that..The landlady just put the tenants on 7 day notice to cure Monday 02/01/2010.Can the landlord still recieve rent during the period of non-compliance from the noisy neighbors?
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Lucreita Becude |
|
|


