Florida | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
after purchasing motorcycle the dealer didn't give me the correct trade in value-can i return the bike-what or where can i find out about the laws on returning?
after purchasing motorcycle the dealer didn't give me the correct trade in value-can i return the bike-what or where can i find out about the laws on returning?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You need to read your contract. If you signed it, it is a done deal. You can't simply rescind a contract because you later realize you could have negotiated better and gotten a better deal. If you were defrauded, that's another story but not supported by any facts you stated in your question. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-12-08
North Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-27
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-15
► Hi, Some months ago I wrote a letter of recommendation for someone I work with....
► If a non profit group has no paid employees, (they are all volunteers), is D & O...
► Is it lawful to renig on a deal made at a yardsale 10 days ago. ( item hasn't been...
► I had this video company record my wedding. They did such a terrible job that I can...
► I have been being harrased by a funeral home since they picked someone who died in...
► Is it ok for a employer to send an e-mail to everyone on a public network about why...
► Hi, I have 2 chihuahuas. My next door nieghbors are theatening to take me to court...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press