Florida  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
2/03/10, 10:50 am

Legal Question


I have been being harrased by a funeral home since they picked someone who died in my house. This lady was staying with me for 2 months and is no relation to me whatsoever. Her daughter was in prison and was almost homeless when i took her in. THe funeral home has been harrassing me by saying i am responsible for paying the cost of cremation/burial. They even called me this past Sunday harrassing me again...Is this legal?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search