Florida | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
Is it lawful to renig on a deal made at a yardsale 10 days ago. ( item hasn't been picked up yet)
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
No. The contract is complete when you reached a deal. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Stanley A. Spring, Attorney at Law
Pensacola, FL
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-12-08
The Law Offices of A. Reese Harvey
North Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-27
Redding & Associates, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-15
Search Questions and Answers


