Florida  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/18/02, 1:45 pm

Legal Question


pastic surgery foul up.

I had breast augmentation done and the doctor did a very bad job I am deformed from it. He placed the implants to far apart and they look rediculous. I have gone back and complained but he said it is fine. It has been less than a year since I had the procedure done. Do I have any rights? this cost me $4500.00 and I look aweful!

signed, unsatisfied


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search