Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
getting assaulted
One evening, under the influence of alcohol I decided to urinate on someones girlfriends car. They saw me do so and told me to stop and I did not. When I finished and turned around he punched me in the face. I was not aggressive or show any signs of assualting him prior to his action. I had to go to the ER and ended up breaking my lower leg/ankle (fibula) and had to get my lip stitched up. I do not have good insurance and am having to pay out of pocket for all of this.


