Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/07/09, 9:51 am

Legal Question


Auto Accident

I was stopped at a red light and was hit from behind by a driver who knew the brakes on his vehicle were faulty and who also admitted to not having insurance on the vehicle. My auto insurance covers personal injury but doesn't cover collisions and I was told to go after the other driver on my own. Would it be a good idea to speak with him personally since I have his info from the police report, or should I seek an attorney first?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search