Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
12/04/09, 9:57 am

Legal Question


I googled my name yesterday and found it being used by someone else on a social network website for which I never registered with or want to have anything to do with. It clearly shows a picture of an african male which is not me as I am a caucasian woman. I want to clear this up to ensure that if anybody looks up my name, such as an employer, they do not see this. Isn't this fraud and what can I do about it. I tried emailing the contact but have received no reply, the website does not offer any telephone number either. Any advice you can offer would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search