Florida | Personal Injury
Legal Question
If someone has been injured in a car accident and has to see a lot of doctors and therapy, exhausted his car insurance and now using his health insurance to pay medical bills, is he responsible to pay the insurance company back that amount of money they paid for medical expenses if the case is settle for a small amount? What about other medical offices and therapy that he had to have after the accident, will he have to pay for those expenses after reached a settlement agreement?
Is it better to take a company to court two years later or just settle for a small amount now after a car accident?


