Florida  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/08/04, 4:36 am

Legal Question


how to stop a case ,,third party has evidence to diclose

How do I stop a court case, or talk to the judge. I have evidence against the plaintiff. What form do I need to fill out? It evolves a trust fund, and a personal injury caused by the person who claims to be the sole beneficiary. Ima 23 and a student I have been neglected medically for years by my mother and have proof now , that she lies on an appication to a group home so I would be admitted. With no reguard for my mental health. Now it hjas deteriated to extreme illness. and I need the Judge to know. How can I contact her.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search