Legal Question in Product Liability in Florida

there is a gaming console called the xbox 360 that get downloadable for the games made by a gaming company called activision a month before any other gaming console including the playstation 3,Pc,Mac,wii,and wii because of a contract made with microsoft and activision even though all systems payed the same price for the game as the xbox 360 owned by microsoft.Am i legally allowed to sue and if i am do i have a good chance of winning the lawsuit?

Asked on 5/17/13, 5:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jane-Robin Wender JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
5/28/13, 8:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Products Liability Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now