Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Hello, my question is we have a lease to a commercial property yard area, while another tent was leasing the building on the same commercial property. We had large commercial equipment on the grounds and the tenant leasing the building decided to sell all our commercial equipment including three trailers with construction tools. The landlord has stated he never gave the tenant permission to sell our equipment Do we have any legal rights

Asked on 7/10/11, 1:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

As to the tenant who sold your property you do.

Read more
7/10/11, 1:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now