Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

If i get social security benefits due to brain cancer and i want to try a nd work how hard is it to get my benefits back if i cant do the job

Asked on 1/04/13, 1:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Talk to your counselor at SS to find out the exact facts on this.

Read more
Answered on 1/07/13, 8:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now