Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

1.)What are the restrictions for carrying a stun gun in Florida? 2.)Do you have to "conceal carry" a stun gun? 3.)Do you need a concealed weapons license for carrying a stun gun (for self defense purposes)?

Asked on 5/09/13, 2:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You have to have a concealed weapons permit.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/13, 3:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now