Florida | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Automobile Accident
In July, I was involved in a car accident. I had a left turn arrow, a man ran the red light from my right side, and collided with the front passenger side of my car. There are two witnesses on the police report saying that he ran the red light. My car was totaled, and I spent a few days (on seperate occasions) in the hospital for related injuries. I am now financially struggling due to my new car loan that I would not have had the accident not occured. I still have a few physical problems due to my injuries as well. How do I go about getting money from either him or his insurance to help me pay off my car?


