Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/30/08, 8:27 am

Legal Question


traffic ticket

My step son got pulled over saturday night because his lights were out. After getting fresh with the cop, the cop ended up searching the car and finding a tin with resdue of pot. The other kid in the car came forward and admitted it was his, but it is stil my step sons car. They are due in court next month. My question is do we need an attorney or should this be a warning to my step son?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search