What will happen at the court date of a person who is caught driving without a valid driver license for the second time at the age of just turning 18. Once about 3 months ago and the second time now. What will the judge say? The first time the person only got a fine.
1 Answer from Attorneys
The charge carries up to 60 days jail. So your friend could get anything from a fine to 60 days jail. It would be helpful if he got his license.
Related Questions & Answers
Is it true that in a car accident disposition court date the other side will usually... Asked 10/06/13, 3:01 pm in United States Florida Traffic Law
My son parked in a handicapped parking space and got a ticket. We fought the ticket... Asked 9/25/13, 8:32 am in United States Florida Traffic Law
I received a speeding ticket in GA but have a FL drivers license. If I would like to... Asked 9/22/13, 5:03 am in United States Florida Traffic Law
I was in an auto accident last week. I was ticket for having a registration/tag... Asked 9/17/13, 5:30 pm in United States Florida Traffic Law
Jacksonville, fl. I have an electric bike, under 25 inches with a top speed of 14... Asked 9/14/13, 11:35 am in United States Florida Traffic Law