Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

What will happen at the court date of a person who is caught driving without a valid driver license for the second time at the age of just turning 18. Once about 3 months ago and the second time now. What will the judge say? The first time the person only got a fine.

Asked on 10/20/13, 1:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The charge carries up to 60 days jail. So your friend could get anything from a fine to 60 days jail. It would be helpful if he got his license.

Read more
10/20/13, 12:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now