Florida | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I was in a wreck, they were at fault, because I was hit from behind. The car was not insured and someone else was driving it. What legal actions can I take.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Steven Meyer |
If you were injured, you would have claims directly against the driver and owner of the car. You may also have a claim against the uninsured motorist coverage on your own auto insurance policy.
These cases can be quite complex. You really should consult with an attorney who is skilled in this area. In particular, you should look for an attorney who is board certified in civil trial law, as are the attorneys in our office. We offer a free initial consultation and would be happy to discuss teh situation with you. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Law Office of Robert M. Perez, State and Federal Criminal Defense
South Florida, FL
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-23
Search Questions and Answers


