Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

How much does it usually cost to probate a will in Trinidad and tobago. How much is the tax?

Property value might be about 3 million tt

Asked on 5/04/13, 2:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Gwaltney William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You posted your question to Florida lawyers, you should contact a lawyer in Trinidad.

Read more
5/13/13, 8:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now