Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/29/10, 1:22 pm

Legal Question


i am being sue by my HOA i was served and i reply back with my defense in 20 days, just got mail say dropping parties, what ?

i am being sue by my HOA, for non payment of HOA DUES of $1600,PLUS LAWYERS FEES of $2500,total of $4100

i was served with summons,saying that they are sue me for count 1 intent to foreclosemy home,count 2 judgement and i reply back with my defense in 20 days, just got mail say dropping parties, what else do i do?

my mortgage is being modify at this time with the bank,i request that i would like to pay $1000.00 and $50.00 every mth till the amount is over,my dues was paid for the current coming mths 2010 already, this $1600 was from 2009 due to job losses,and is still facing hard times dues to economy/recession can someone advise what is dropping parties mean in this case thank you brian


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search