Florida  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/13/10, 10:12 am

Legal Question


I thought my injury was from work but wasn't sure because it wasn't an obvious injury. I mentioned it but did not report it until I could get confirmaton from my doctor. Now workers comp does not want to pay me because they said I didn't report it within the 30 days. I couldn't prove my injury until the doctor notated it because it was caused by repetative motion. Could I win my case if brought to a judge?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search