Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Georgia

if my baby sitter picked up a random guy from a chat line and had sex with him while my child was awake in the same house can I press charges?

Asked on 8/15/11, 5:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Was he a sailor? You posted in Admiralty Law. Repost in the correct category for more appropriate responses.

Read more
Answered on 8/15/11, 6:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now