Georgia | Technology Law
Legal Question
I was forwarded an email with a picture. I posted this picture on the internet. Can I be sued?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
Sure, anyone can be sued for anything. Whether there is a likelihood of someone filing suit or whether you may be liable is dependent on many more facts than you have given here. Please re-post with additional facts for a better answer. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1908
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Edmund B Burke, Attorney at Law
Hartwell, GA
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-22
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Elias Stassinos, Esq.
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-05
Briskin, Cross & Sanford, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-25
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


