Legal Question in Consumer Law in Georgia

I am 19 and my girl is 17 is there a way she can move out without permission of her parents?

Can she move out as long as she has someone over the age of 18 to move in with?

no matter who it is?

and last question

If you are two girls where can you get married?

Asked on 8/19/13, 3:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No she cannot move out until age 18.

Georgia does not permit same-sex marriage.

Read more
8/19/13, 4:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now