Legal Question in Consumer Law in Georgia

I have purchased a used car 2 weeks ago from a dealership. And now i find out that the engine is covered in oil sludge badly and the mechanic says it will costs thousands of dollars to fix. Now when i look at the contracts i signed i realize they put the wrong vin number on the contracts. Basically I did not pay for the car on the contracts. Is that a valid enough reason to be able to return the car and get my money back?

Asked on 8/21/13, 11:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

For the fourth time, no.

Read more
8/21/13, 12:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now